When you’re ready to close your Survey, this can be done using one of the following methods:
- Via Survey Results
- Via Manage (under Surveys)
Once closed, no further responses can be submitted. You can close a survey at any time when you’re ready to stop collecting feedback and begin reviewing results.
Via Survey Results
- Log into the Teamgage platform
- Select Surveys > Results from the side navigation
- Click Results next to survey you want to close
- Select a team and click View Results
- Toggle Survey Open to close
If you need to re-open your Survey, simply switch the toggle back to open.
Here's What It Looks Like
Via Manage (under Surveys)
- Log into the Teamgage platform
- Select Surveys > Manage from the side navigation
- Find the Survey you are looking to close and click Edit, Click on the three dots on the toolbar and click Close survey OR
- Find the Survey you are looking to close and click the down arrow next to Edit and click Close
Here's What It Looks Like
