How to Enable Privacy Mode

How to Enable Privacy Mode


Privacy Mode is a method by which a Teamgage user can control the brightness of their screen. It can be enabled on a submission page on any device. 

When Privacy Mode is enabled on a submission page, the screen will darken, making it less easy for those wandering eyes to view your screen. When disabled, the screen will return to its normal state (see difference below). 

How to Enable Privacy Mode on your Device

  1. Click on your Teamgage submission link
  2. On the submission page, Click the lightbulb icon in the top right-hand corner
  3. Your screen will automatically darken


Last updated: 24/01/22


    • Related Articles

    • Teamgage Privacy Policy

      We are committed to respecting and protecting your privacy. The Teamgage privacy policy can be found here: https://www.teamgage.com/privacy For any questions, please contact us at mail@teamgage.com Last updated 1st June 2021
    • Using the Teamgage brand

    • Hiding inappropriate or offensive comments in Teamgage

      You will need to have an Admin profile to access this section of Teamgage. If you can't see that section, speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (support@teamgage.com). Transparency and anonymity are at the heart of the Teamgage ...
    • Email whitelisting - Technical Guide

      There are three steps which should be performed by your organisation's IT team to reliably receive Teamgage reminder/notification emails: IP Whitelisting on the inbound mail gateway Domain/Sender Whitelisting on the spam filtering appliance Safe ...
    • Delete a Team

      By deleting a team in Teamgage, you're essentially removing them from the organisation structure. A Teamgage administrator with permission can delete a Team by following these steps: How to remove a team 1. Open the Report list  2. Click on the arrow ...