You can export your organisation's current users and team hierarchy at any time from Teamgage. Exports are useful when reviewing your organisational structure, making bulk updates, auditing your data, or creating a backup before larger changes.
There are three ways to export your data, depending on what you're trying to achieve.
Export via Advanced Navigation
The Export Data page allows you to generate one or more exports from a single location. This is the recommended option when you need multiple exports or more control over the data included.
- Log into the Teamgage Portal
- Select Advanced > Export Data from the side navigation
- Tick the export(s) you want to generate:
- Users Export
- Teams Export
- Managers Export
- Tags Export
- Choose whether to include:
- Basic or Advanced fields
- Active or deleted users (Users Export)
- Deleted teams (Teams Export)
- Deleted or Tag Tape (Tag Export)
- Click Export
- Once the export has finished processing, click Download File