As a manager, you can remove a user from a team (or multiple teams) if they have moved teams or left your organisation. Once removed, the user will no longer be able to submit feedback or participate in surveys for that team.
If you need to completely deactivate a user or remove them from all teams, please contact your internal Teamgage Admin.
How To Remove A User From Your Team
- Open your Team's Huddle Results
- Go to the Members tab at the top of the dashboard
- Click Manage Team Members
- You will be then taken out of your dashboard and into your team edit area
- Find the user you want to remove and click Remove alongside the user's name