Participation is always optional, and your identity is never revealed.
When a conversation is started, you will receive a notification. To access the conversation:
- Open the Notification from Teamgage
- The subject line will say You have new replies in Teamgage
- Click the Link provided to open the conversation thread
- Type your message in the Anonymous reply field
- Click the Send icon
Here's What It Looks Like
How To Delete a Message
If you need to remove a message after sending it:
- Click Delete under any reply you want to delete
Here's What It Looks Like
Remember, You're Always Anonymous
Your identity is never revealed during a Teamgage Conversation.
No matter how many replies are exchanged, Teamgage Shield ensures all conversations remain anonymous and secure.