How to Restore a User

How to Restore a User

If a user has returned to your organisation or was accidentally deleted, you can restore their profile in Teamgage.

How to Restore a User

  1. Log into the Teamgage platform
  2. Select Users from the side navigation
  3. Open the Advanced Filter area
    1. Change Deleted to Yes and click Apply
  4. Search for the user (if applicable) or locate the user within the list
  5. Click Restore

Here's What It Looks Like


  1. How to Delete a User