Edit User Access to Team Results

Edit User Access to Team Results

Most teams have at least one Manager who can access that team’s results. Managers are typically responsible for reviewing the Huddle dashboard, discussing results with their team, creating actions and sharing insights back with the team.

In some cases, you may also want to give non-managers access to view team results. For example, this could include a HR Business Partner, 2IC or team leader.

User access to team results can be updated at any time to reflect changes in roles or responsibilities. This includes adding or removing team access, adjusting sub-team access or updating permissions as needed.

How to edit a user access to Team Results (via the User Tab)

  1. Log into the Teamgage platform
  2. Select Users from the side navigation
  3. Find the user in list and click Edit
  4. Select Report Access and you will be shown a list of all teams the user has access to
    1. Click on the drop down next to Edit and click Delete
  5. If Required, Select Add Report and choose the team you want the user to have result access to and click Save

Here's what it looks like


How to edit a user access to Team Results (via the Teams Tab)

  1. Log into the Teamgage platform
  2. Select Teams > Teams List from the side navigation
  3. Find the Team in list and click Edit 
  4. Click on the Managers tab and you will be shown a list of all managers who have report access to this team
  5. Click on the drop down next to Edit of the user you want to edit, and click Remove
  6. Click Remove
  7. If Required, Select Add managers and choose the user who should have access to that team's report and click Save

Here's what it looks like


  1. Give User Access to Team Results