Remind your team to submit

Remind your team to submit


New alerts, new notifications, and new messages. Our days are filled with so many updates that sometimes things get missed. But we know everyone wants to have their voice heard. And the best organisations want their people to speak up, share more, and continuously improve.

This is why Team Leaders can now send their people a quick Teamgage Submission Reminder. It only takes two clicks and Reminders are sent immediately, so it's great to do before a team all come together to review their Results on the dashboard.

A few key points

  1. Reminders will only send to those team members that have not completed their submission.
  2. Each team member can only receive one Reminder every 24hrs.
  3. Anonymity is a foundation in Teamgage, so we won’t ever identify who is receiving Reminders.
  4. Reminders are send as an email or Microsoft Teams message.

Here's how it works

1. Login into Teamgage and open your Team's report 
2. Click the Remind Team button on the Launch screen (you'll find this at the bottom of the Details Panel)
3. Review the team name and the number of team members you'll be reminding
4. Send


 
What your team will receive

Once you've sent out a Submission Reminder to a team (or group of teams if you have access), all those that haven't submitted will receive a reminder (see below).
If your team members have the Teamgage app for Microsoft Teams installed, they will receive a reminder there instead. Find out How to Install the Teamgage App for Microsoft Teams.
This notification includes their unique Submission link so they can add their feedback, comments & ideas straight away. Once they've completed their Submission, their results and comments will be added in real-time to that team's Results Dashboard. 

Microsoft Teams Reminder Example


Email Reminder Example


Submission Reminder are a new feature as of July 2021, so if you do have any feedback please let us know - support@teamgage.com!
Last Updated: 5th October 2021



    • Related Articles

    • How to check the Response Rate for a specific team?

      The article will step you through how to check the Response Rate for a specific team. Login into Teamgage Select Report and then List from side navigation (on the left of the screen) Search for the name of the specific Report/Team Click the Report ...
    • Restore a team

      If you delete a team in Teamgage, you're essentially removing them from the organisation structure.  If a team has been deleted unintentionally, or needs to be restored, you can do this by using the Advanced Filter settings.  A Teamgage administrator ...
    • Edit a team name

      The world of work is constantly changing and evolving, hence, structural changes in an organisation may need to be swiftly updated in Teamgage. With the right permission enabled*, you can easily edit an existing team name by following the steps ...
    • How do I check who's in my team & contributing results?

      People move around organisations all the time. They may join an organisation or leave. They may be seconded to another department or simply join a second team for a specific project. At anytime you can easily check who's in a team & who can ...
    • Removing a User from a Team

      You will need to have an Admin profile to access the Users section of Teamgage. If you can't see User speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (support@teamgage.com). At anytime you can log into Teamgage and easily remove a User from ...