How to Delete a User

How to Delete a User

If a user has permanently left your organisation, you can completely remove their profile from Teamgage. Once deleted, the user will no longer be able to access the platform and will not count as an active licence. 

How to Remove a User

  1. Log into the Teamgage platform
  2. Select Users from the side navigation
  3. Find the user you want to update (you can use the search bar at the top of the page)
  4. You can delete the user following 2 ways
    1. Click the arrow next to Edit and select Delete or
    2. Click Edit next to the user's name
    3. Click the 3 dots in the top right hand corner of the tab bar and select Delete
  5. Confirm you want to delete the user profile

Here's What It Looks Like


  1. Restore a Deleted User