Filtering Team results using Demographic Tags
To manage your
users’ Report access & provide access to subfilter Reports
you will need to have an Admin profile within Teamgage. If you can't see
that section, speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (email@example.com
Demographic Tags (Learn more here) can give you a different view of your Teams' anonymous submission data. This gives you the control to view submission data based on Demographic tags (eg: tenure or gender) rather than a specific team.
Once your Demographic Tags have been created for your organisation, you can filter any teams' results by those tags.
How to filter the results dashboard
- Log into Teamgage
- Open your Teams' Results Dashboard
- Click on Additional Filters
- Select the Demographic Tag(s) you wish to filter the results by (eg: Tenure)
- Click Apply changes
The results Dashboard will now automatically refresh and display a filtered view of your teams' results.
To remove the filter, simply follow the steps above and unselect the Demographic Tag(s).
What are Demographic Tags?
To manage the Demographic Tags associated with your People Data you will need to have an Admin profile within Teamgage. If you can't see that section, speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (firstname.lastname@example.org). Demographic Tags ...
Using Benchmark Reports in Teamgage
Benchmarking Reports allow you to compare and contrast results across your organisation, empowering you to identify areas of innovation, teams that are doing well, or spot the risks and teams that may need support. A Benchmarking Report is divided ...
Managing a Team Leaders access to Team Results
You will need to have an Admin profile to access this section of Teamgage. If you can't see that section, speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (email@example.com). Grant a Leader access to Team Results This outline how to grant ...
Printing Teamgage results using PDF print
By using the PDF print functionality, you can now export your results as PDF or print them to be shared with other team members in the organisation. You can either PDF only the current page that you are viewing, or select multiple pages to produce an ...
Restore a team
If you delete a team in Teamgage, you're essentially removing them from the organisation structure. If a team has been deleted unintentionally, or needs to be restored, you can do this by using the Advanced Filter settings. A Teamgage administrator ...