Sharing Huddle Results with your team

How to Share Huddle Results with Your Team or Organisation


You can easily share your Huddle results, so every team member has transparency into where their Teamgage submission is going and how that submission contributes to their team and organisation results.
To share results with your entire organisation simply log in and share results from the Entire Organisation Dashboard.

How to Share Results with your team or Organisation.

  1. Log into your Team's Results Dashboard.
  2. Select Manager View.
  3. Review the Result Date, and what you want to share.
  4. Click Share Team Results (its the green button in the top right corner of the dashboard).
  5. Include comments is automatically checked - Uncheck the box to not include comments.
  6. Check the number of users that will receive the notification
  7. Click Share with team
Each time you Share Results, you may choose to either include or exclude the Comments page of the Dashboard.




FAQ's

When should I Share Results?
At Teamgage we believe teams should regularly come together to discuss their results; to discuss the work they do and how they are doing it. This is a simple, yet highly impactful way to understand what's working and what's not and then create the actions that drive change. But, we also know sometimes that's hard to coordinate. With access to the Results Dashboard, individual team members share their results before their discussion so team members can prepare for or even start the conversation prior to the next whole team meeting.

Share results is also a great way for the organisation to regularly share how the entire organisation is tracking and acknowledge that the feedback received is also being reviewed by senior leaders and forms part of their decision-making.

How do I explain Shared Results to my Team or Organisation?
Don't worry, we've got you.! Simply point them to this article - Understanding Shared Results. It's also attached to the notification they receive when your share the results.

What will my team or organisation actually get when I click Share Results?
Once you click Share from your Dashboard, Teamgage will send a real-time notification to your team (See notification examples here). Depending on your team's communication preferences, they'll receive an email or MS Teams message. Your team will receive a snapshot of the results at the point in time you have shared the results for, this is a static set of results (not live).

Will my team get ongoing access to the team Results?
Shared Results provides your team with a snapshot of their results at the point in time you've shared the results for, it does not give them ongoing access to the team or organisation Results. If you want to share new Results with the team or organisation then you need to click Share Team Results again, to provide them with an updated snapshot of the Results.

How do I check who's in my team & will be notified about Shared Results?
Simply log into your Team's Results Dashboard and click on the Team Members tab. This is the list of people that are (or can) contributing submissions to this team. This is also the list of everyone that will receive a Shared Results notification.

I want to share Comments from the entire month (or longer), not just the last 7 days
The date-range of the Comments that appear in your Team's Shared Results Dashboard is based on the Results Change date at the time you tap share. By default, this is set to From 7-days prior; but you can choose any date range you want. If you'd like to share Comments from the last month simply change the Results Change date (e.g. to the last 30 days) before you tap the Share Team Results button (Learn more about changing the Result Date).

Do you want to add a summary or send your Organisation or Team results as part of an internal email/comms? See our guide to Exporting Huddle Results as a PDF File.

If you have any further questions about Teamgage or the Share Results feature please let us know - support@teamgage.com




    • Related Articles

    • Understanding Your Shared Huddle Results

      You've just received a link to your team's Huddle Results ! This gives you visibility into where your Teamgage submission is going and how its contributes to your team's improvement. So what is this? Shared Results is all about giving you ...
    • Why are my Huddle Shared Results Locked?

      To view your team's Shared Results dashboard (Learn about Shared Results), you will need to have personally completed a Teamgage Submission in the last 30 days - this will take less than 1 minute (Learn about Submitting). What happens if you try to ...
    • Share Access to Survey Results

      Once you've sent a Survey and it's starting to collect responses, you can share access to the Survey's Results across the organisation. There a couple different options when it comes to sharing: Manager access: Share manager access to their teams ...
    • Give User Access to Team Results

      Most teams will have at least one Manager who can access this team's results. Managers would usually be responsible for kicking-off a Huddle, leading team improvement discussions, adding actions & sharing results. However, you may also want to grant ...
    • Remove User Access to Team Results

      You will need to have an Admin profile to access the Users section of Teamgage. If you can't see Users speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (support@teamgage.com). Most teams will have at least one Manager who can access a team's ...