Regular feedback empowers teams to continuously improve. By collecting insights frequently, you can take meaningful action that drives engagement and performance. Teamgage provides two ways to remind your team to submit feedback:
- Share a Submission Link
- Send Reminders from the Teamgage Dashboard
Option 1 - Share a Submission Link
- You can share this link through your own internal communication channels (i.e. email, chat)
- Do not share personal submission links you have received directly from Teamgage, as these are unique to individual users
When using the open submission link, users will be prompted to sign in before submitting
Option 2 - Send Reminders from the Dashboard
Leaders and Admins can send on-demand reminders directly from Teamgage.
- Log into Teamgage
- Navigate to your team's Huddle results (via the dashboard or a manager notification)
- Click Remind my team to submit in the Dashboard Summary
- Optionally, add a custom message to provide context, urgency, or team-specific encouragement on why you are sending a reminder
How It Works
- Reminders are only sent to team members who have not yet submitted within the current submission cycle
- Each person will only receive one reminder every 24 hours
- Anonymity is always protected, Teamgage will never show who receives reminders
Here's What It Looks Like