How to Delete Actions

How to Delete Actions

Whether an Action is no longer relevant or was created by mistake, you can delete it in Teamgage. The deletion process is the same for Actions created in both Huddle and Surveys.

How to Delete an Action

  1. Log into the Teamgage platform
  2. Go to your Teamgage Huddle dashboard or Survey results
  3. Click the Actions button in the top right corner
  4. Find the Action you want to delete
  5. Click the Delete icon
  6. Confirm you want to delete the Action

Here's What It Looks Like