Your team’s Shared Results dashboard may sometimes appear locked. This happens when you don’t yet meet the access requirements. To view Shared Results, you need to have personally completed a Teamgage Submission for the results being shared. Submitting only takes a minute, but until you do, access will stay restricted.
There are three main reasons your Shared Results might be locked:
You Haven't Submitted
If you haven’t submitted towards the results being shared, or since they were shared, you’ll see the “We need your Teamgage Submission” screen.
How to unlock access:
- You’ll get notified (by your usual Teamgage communication channel) that Shared Results are ready
- Click Have Your Say and complete your Submission
- Once finished, you’ll be automatically redirected back to Shared Results
Your results & comments from the submission you just completed will not appear in the current Shared Results (since they were generated before you submitted). However, if your manager re-shares the dashboard later, your submission will then be included.
Here's What It Looks like
The Shared Results Are Inactive
The person who shared the results may have updated settings to:
- Remove access to comments, or
- Remove access to the results entirely
Here's What It Looks Like
The Shared Results Have Expired
Shared Results automatically expire 180 days after being shared