Share Access to Survey Results
Once you've sent a Survey and it's starting to collect responses, you can share access to the Survey's Results across the organisation. There a couple different options when it comes to sharing:
- Manager access: Share manager access to their teams Survey results
- Specific User access: Share full Survey's Results with one (or more) specific users.
Provide Managers access to their team's Survey results
You can give Managers at selected levels access to just their team(s) results. This could be a Regional Manager who needs to see results for their whole region, or Managers of specific teams who need to see survey results for just their location.
- Select Access and then Team Leaders
- Search for the team(s) name in your organisational hierarchy
- If you want every manager to get their team's results, simply check Entire Organisation
- Check ✅ the teams you want to grant manager access to the results for
- Once you've checked and save, team managers will automatically receive a notification from Teamgage (see below)
If you need to remove results access, simply uncheck the box and managers of that team will no longer be able to see the survey's results. If you want to remove access for a single manger, you'll need to remove that user a team manager
Provide Specific Users access to the full results from a Teamgage Survey
This option allows you to give specific users access to the full survey results. This could be a Senior Executive who needs to be on across all the details of a survey. You can even include the ability for that user to filter the survey results, so the results from any team can be revealed.
- Select Access and then Specific Users
- Search for the user's name (if they're not there, you may need to create a new user in Teamgage)
- Click Add
- The "Can filter results" check ✅ decided when the user can filter Survey Results by team/demographic tags. If the box is unticked, the manager will see an aggregated set of results for their teams
- Once you'd added the user, they'll receive a notification from Teamgage (see below) that they can view the user
If you need to remove results access, simply click the ❌ icon alongside the users name - they'll no longer be able to see the survey's results.
This is an example of the notification a manager/user will receive once they've been given access to a Survey's Results.
Teamgage Surveys Introduction
Teamgage Surveys lets you easily create a customised set of questions, share them with your teams and analyse responses in real-time. Get the deeper insights you need fast! Meet Teamgage Surveys! Don't wait - just create and send: The world has ...
Giving a User Access to a Team's Results
You will need to have an Admin profile to access the Users section of Teamgage. If you can't see Users speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (firstname.lastname@example.org). Most teams will have at least one Manager who can access this ...
How to Share Huddle Results with Your Team or Organisation
You can easily share your Huddle results, so every team member has transparency into where their Teamgage submission is going and how that submission contributes to their team and organisation results. Team members can see how engaged their own team ...
Removing a User's Access to a Team's Results
You will need to have an Admin profile to access the Users section of Teamgage. If you can't see Users speak to your Teamgage Admin or contact our Support Team (email@example.com). Most teams will have at least one Manager who can access a team's ...
Creating a Survey
Creating a new survey with Teamgage is super simple. Teamgage already knows the people in your organisation and which team they're in - all you need to do is add your questions and send. Use Surveys to collect feedback on a new organisational policy, ...