User Management in Teamgage

User Management in Teamgage

User management in Teamgage is available from the Users section of the platform. You can access this from the left-hand navigation menu in your Teamgage Portal. 

This section allows you to manage individual user records, including adding new employees, updating details, changing team assignments, and managing report access. If you're adding, removing, or updating a small number of users, the Users section is the easiest way to make those changes. If you need to update many users at once or make larger changes to your team structure please reach out to our Support Team at support@teamgage.com for guidance.

Common User Management Tasks

From the Users section you can perform the following actions:
  1. Create a New User
  2. Adding or Moving a User to a Team
  3. Give User Access to Team Results
  4. How to Remove a User From Teamgage
  5. Edit a User's Email Address
  6. Edit a User Profile
  7. How to Check User History
  8. Restore a Deleted User
  9. Self Allocation Management
  10. Manager Team Management
Each of the links above provides step-by-step instructions for completing these tasks. 

After Updating a User

Once you've created a new user or changed a user’s team assignment, you can send them a reminder to submit feedback so their next submission reflects their updated team structure.